10 public holidays in 2020

GOVERNMENT has gazetted 10 public holidays for the new year. A statement from the Ministry of Information revealed that the Ministry of Employment, Productivity and Industrial Relations had consulted the stakeholders on the dates before gazetting the dates. The announcement will allow Fijians and all relevant stakeholders to plan their activities for 2020. The holidays […]